Contact Us

Managed Accounts

Contact Us by Phone

Call 212-644-1800 or 1-800-644-6595

See Client Service Team Coverage Map

Contact Us by E-mail

info@schafer-cullen.com
Please do not send account or personal information via e-mail.

Contact Us by Mail

Schafer Cullen Capital Management
645 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10022

Contact Us by Fax

212-593-4275

US Mutual Funds

Contact Us by Phone

To speak with a Cullen Funds representative, please call 1-877-485-8586 between the hours of 8:00am - 5:00pm MT, Monday - Friday.

Contact Us by E-mail

info@cullenfunds.com
Please do not send account or personal information via e-mail.

Contact Us by Mail

Regular Mail
Cullen Funds
P.O. Box 13584
Denver, CO 80201

Overnight Mail
Cullen Funds
1290 Broadway, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80203

UCITS

RBC Investor Services Ireland Limited

T +353 1 440 6555
F +353 1 613 0401

Contact Us by E-mail

dublin_ta_customer_support@rbc.com

Registered Office

Cullen Funds PLC
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland

Contact Us by E-mail

info@cullenfunds.com

Or Use our Online Form

First Name / Last Name
Email
Phone
Comments / Additional Information
US Managed Accounts Sales Team Coverage

Ed Lomasney*

312-751-0553

elomasney@schafer-cullen.com


Executive Director

Dave Carroll*

732-859-4808

dcarroll@schafer-cullen.com


Maryland, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho

Jeff Cullen*1

646-200-7686

jeffcullen@schafer-cullen.com


Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Washington, D.C., Rhode Island

Cathy Howse*

310-773-1233

chowse@schafer-cullen.com


Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii, Alaska

John Kerrigan*

212-843-0631

jkerrigan@schafer-cullen.com


New York, Connecticut

Nick Petrovich*

312-602-2711

npetrovich@schafer-cullen.com


Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Garrett Pierce*

617-438-5112

gpierce@schafer-cullen.com


RIA/Independent National Coverage

Jeff Podesta

732-757-7535

jpodesta@schafer-cullen.com


New Jersey, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, West Virginia

Andrew Prescott*1

305-798-7979

aprescott@schafer-cullen.com


Florida

Mitchell Rind*

646-200-7636

mrind@schafer-cullen.com


New York

Mariana Salamanca

646-200-7611

msalamanca@schafer-cullen.com


Florida, Puerto Rico

Nick Smith*

305-397-3046

nsmith@schafer-cullen.com


Georgia, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Ohio

Rich Wager

212-843-0560

rwager@schafer-cullen.com


Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas

Amanda Becker

212-843-0413

abecker@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service

Olivia Malloy

646-200-7617

omalloy@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service

Matthew Massey

646-200-7553

mmassey@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service