Contact Us

Managed Accounts

Contact Us by Phone

Call 212-644-1800 or 1-800-644-6595

See Client Service Team Coverage Map

Contact Us by E-mail

info@schafer-cullen.com
Please do not send account or personal information via e-mail.

Contact Us by Mail

Schafer Cullen Capital Management
645 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10022

Contact Us by Fax

212-593-4275

US Mutual Funds

Contact Us by Phone

To speak with a Cullen Funds representative, please call 1-877-485-8586 between the hours of 8:00am - 5:00pm MT, Monday - Friday.

Contact Us by E-mail

info@cullenfunds.com
Please do not send account or personal information via e-mail.

Contact Us by Mail

Regular Mail
Cullen Funds
P.O. Box 13584
Denver, CO 80201

Overnight Mail
Cullen Funds
1290 Broadway, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80203

UCITS

RBC Investor Services Ireland Limited

T +353 1 440 6555
F +353 1 613 0401

Contact Us by E-mail

dublin_ta_customer_support@rbc.com

Registered Office

Cullen Funds PLC
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland

Contact Us by E-mail

info@cullenfunds.com

Or Use our Online Form

First Name / Last Name
Email
Phone
Title
Comments / Additional Information
US Managed Accounts Sales Team Coverage

Cathy Howse

310-773-1233

chowse@schafer-cullen.com

 

Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona

Dave Carroll

732-859-4808

dcarroll@schafer-cullen.com

 

New York City, New Jersey, Philadelphia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho

Jeff Cullen

646-200-7686

jeffcullen@schafer-cullen.com

 

Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Delaware, Washington, D.C., Puerto Rico

Nick Smith

305-397-3046

nsmith@schafer-cullen.com

 

Florida, Georgia, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Ohio

Rich Wager

212-843-0560

rwager@schafer-cullen.com

 

Pittsburgh, New York (ex-NYC), Northern New Jersey, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas

Nick Petrovich

312-602-2711

npetrovich@schafer-cullen.com

 

Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Jeff Podesta

732-757-7535

jpodesta@schafer-cullen.com

 

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

John Kerrigan

212-843-0631

jkerrigan@schafer-cullen.com

 

Manhattan

Ed Lomasney

312-751-0553

elomasney@schafer-cullen.com


Executive Director

Garrett Pierce

617-438-5112

gpierce@schafer-cullen.com


RIA Specialist

Mariana Salamanca

646-200-7611

msalamanca@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service

Amanda Becker

212-843-0413

abecker@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service

Olivia Malloy

646-200-7617

omalloy@schafer-cullen.com


Internal Client Service